The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse is accredited by:

  • The Association to Advance Collegiate Schools of Business (AACSB)
  • Accreditation Council for Occupational Therapy Education
  • Accreditation Review Committee on Education of the Physician Assistant
  • American Society for Biochemistry and Molecular Biology
  • Commission on Accreditation of Athletic Training Education
  • Commission on Accreditation for Physical Therapy Education
  • Council on Accreditation of Parks, Recreation, Tourism and Related Professions
  • Council on Education for Public Health
  • Joint Review Committee on Educational Programs in Radiologic Technology
  • Joint Review Committee on Educational Programs in Nuclear Medicine Technology
  • National Association of Schools of Music
  • National Association for School Psychologists
  • Higher Learning Commission (312.263.0456)
  • Wisconsin Department of Public Instruction