Administration and Board of Regents

University of Wisconsin-La Crosse administration

Office of the Chancellor

· Chancellor - Joe Gow

Division of Academic Affairs

- Provost & Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Betsy Morgan
- · Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Sandy Grunwald
- · Director of Murphy Library John Jax
- · Director of International Education and Engagement Karolyn Bald
- Graduate & Extended Learning Dean Meredith Thomsen

College of Business Administration

- · Dean Taggert Brooks
- · Associate Dean Gwen Achenreiner, Interim

College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities School of Visual and Performing Arts

- · Dean Karl Kunkel
- · Associate Dean Marie Moeller

College of Science and Health

- · Dean Ju Kim
- · Associate Dean, Interim Robert Allen
- · Associate Dean, Interim Whitney George

School of Education

- · Dean Marcie Wycoff-Horn
- · Associate Dean Pao Lor

Division of Student Affairs

- · Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs Vitaliano Figueroa
- Assistant Vice Chancellor, Admissions & Recruitment Corey Sjoquist
- Dean of Students Kara Ostlund

Division of Diversity & Inclusion

- Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion Barbara Stewart, Interim
- Assistant Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion Stacy Narcotta-Welp
- Director of Title IX and Compliance Rachel Cromheecke, Interim
- · Director of the Center for Transformative Justice Ashley Nowak

Division of Administration and Finance

- Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance Bob Hetzel
- · Director, Budget Office Emily Roraff
- · Controller, Business Services Mark Haakenson
- Director, Facilities Management Scott Brown
- · Director/Chief Human Resources Officer Craig Bickley, Interim

- Associate Vice Chancellor-IT and Chief Information Officer David Kim
- · Director, Planning & Construction Scott Schumacher
- · Chief of Police Allen Hill
- · Director, Administrative Services Robin Tuxen

Division of University Advancement

Vice Chancellor, University Advancement/UWL Foundation President
Greg Reichert

University of Wisconsin System Board of Regents

The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse is governed by the Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System. The Board of Regents as of July 2023:

- · Karen Walsh, Madison, President
- · Amy Blumenfeld Bogost, Madison, Vice President
- · Angela Adams, Milwaukee
- · Bob Atwell, Green Bay
- · Evan Brenkus, Oneida
- · Héctor Colón, Milwaukee
- · Mike Jones, Milwaukee
- · Jim Krueser, Kenosha
- · Edmund Manydeeds III, Eau Claire
- · John W. Miller, Milwaukee
- · Cris Peterson, Grantsburg
- Joan Prince, Milwaukee
- · Ashok Rai, Green Bay
- · Jennifer Staton, Parkside
- · Mark Tyler, Emerald Township
- · Jill Underly, Madison
- · Dana Wachs, Eau Claire
- · Kyle M. Weatherly, Milwaukee

University of Wisconsin System administration

- · Jay O. Rothman, President
- · Jess Lathrop, Chief of Staff
- Johannes Britz, Senior Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs (Interim)
- · David Brukardt, Vice President, University Relations
- · Sean Nelson, Vice President, Finance and Administration