## Administration and Board of Regents

## University of Wisconsin-La Crosse administration

### Office of the Chancellor

· Chancellor – James M. Beeby

## **Division of Academic Affairs**

- Provost & Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Betsy Morgan
- Associate Vice Chancellor, Academic Affairs Sandy Grunwald
- Director of Murphy Library John Jax
- Director of International Education and Engagement Karolyn Bald
- Graduate & Extended Learning Dean Meredith Thomsen

#### **College of Business Administration**

- Dean Taggert Brooks
- Associate Dean Timothy Dale

#### College of Arts, Social Sciences, and Humanities School of Visual and Performing Arts

- Dean Karl Kunkel
- Associate Dean Marie Moeller

#### **College of Science and Health**

- Dean Ju Kim
- Associate Dean, Interim Robert Allen
- Associate Dean, Interim Whitney George

#### School of Education

- Dean Marcie Wycoff-Horn
- Associate Dean Pao Lor

## **Division of Student Affairs**

- · Vice Chancellor, Student Affairs Vitaliano Figueroa
- Assistant Vice Chancellor, Admissions & Recruitment Corey Sjoquist
- Dean of Students Kara Ostlund

## **Division of Diversity & Inclusion**

- Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion Stacy Narcotta-Welp
- Assistant Vice Chancellor, Diversity & Inclusion Team, Interim Ashley Edwards, Vickie Sanchez, and Willem Vanroosenbeek
- · Director of Title IX and Compliance Leigh Parker
- · Director of the Center for Transformative Justice Ashley Nowak

## **Division of Administration and Finance**

- Vice Chancellor, Administration and Finance Stephanie Pope
- Director, Budget Office Emily Roraff
- Controller, Business Services Mark Haakenson
- Director, Facilities Management Scott Brown
- Director/Chief Human Resources Officer Julia Getchell

- Associate Vice Chancellor-IT and Chief Information Officer David Kim
- Director, Planning & Construction Scott Schumacher
- Chief of Police Allen Hill
- Director, Administrative Services Robin Tuxen

## **Division of University Advancement**

 Vice Chancellor, University Advancement/UWL Foundation President, Interim – Allison Ziegelman

# Board of Regents of the University of Wisconsin System

The University of Wisconsin-La Crosse is governed by the University of Wisconsin System Board of Regents. The Board of Regents as of July 2024:

- · Amy Blumenfeld Bogost, President
- Kyle M. Weatherly, Vice President
- Angela Adams
- Desmond Adongo
- Evan Brenkus
- Héctor Colón
- Haben Goitom
- Jim Krueser
- Edmund Manydeeds III
- Timothy Nixon
- Cris Peterson
- Joan Prince
- Ashok Rai
- Jack Salzwedel
- Amy Traynor
- Mark Tyler
- Jill Underly
- Karen Walsh

## **Universities of Wisconsin Administration**

- Jay O. Rothman, President
- · Jess Lathrop, Chief of Staff
- Johannes Britz, Senior Vice President, Academic and Student Affairs (Interim)
- · Jeff Buhrandt, Vice President, University Relations
- · Sean Nelson, Vice President, Finance and Administration